Friday, May 15, 2009

Soo...let me set this all up

I'm a 34 year old mom of two gorgeous girls 14 and 2. I currently work as a Project Manager full time at a large telecommunciations firm, and have been her for the last 14 years. I live in Central NJ, yes, Jersey Girl for life...with my girls and my husbeau (not quite a husband, but more than a boyfriend/beau). I have noooo idea what I wanna be when I grow up. There are some things that I've tried and am aspiring toward...

Project Manager (this is my current full time job booo...but it pays the bills well)
Century 21 real estate sales person (this is my part time job...)
Radio Personality (my first love...I should'a gone to college...go to college kids!!)
Boutique Owner (still in the works, and will happen within the next two years so help me God)
Make-up Artist (in the process of obtaining my license and workin' on folk who need it)
Make-up Kiosk partner (this is in the process too, by August is our goal)

So...again, I'm all over the place. I started going to Curves 3 times a week over the last 6-8 weeks, and I've lost 10lbs...yay!!! I just need to do it about mmmm....4 more

Anyway, I do have another blog here, I manage it with my girlfriend and sister (from anotha' mutha'), Robin. Check it out... Jolies Dames. We're doing a contest this month for free Jesse's Girl them second to MAC...yes, imagine.

Anyhoo, gotta go do some work, check out the beauty blog when you get a chance, it's in my followings too...hope you enjoy!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.